Skip to Content

Citywide Menu

Site Search

Report Crime Menu

Police Districts

Police Districts

Central District

500 East Baltimore Street
(410) 396-2411

Commanding Officer(s)
Major John R. Bailey

Community Affairs Officers
Sergeant Charles Hess
P/O Barbara Watson
P/O Clarissa Field
P/O Sharon Talley

Southeastern District

5710 Eastern Avenue
(410) 396-2422

Commanding Officer(s)
Major Roger Bergeron

Community Affairs Officers
Sergeant Frederick Dillon
P/O Ronald Starr
P/O Eric Kowalczyk

Eastern District

1620 Edison Highway
(410) 396-2433

Commanding Officer(s)
Major David Cheuvront

Community Affairs Officers
Sergeant Frederick Stewart
P/O Crider
P/O Karen Long (Hot Spots)
P/O Gerald Price (Hot Spots)
P/O Amos

Northeastern District

1900 Argonne Drive
(410) 396-2444

Commanding Officer(s)
Major Antonio Rodriguez
Deputy Major Jodie McFadden

Community Affairs Officers
Sergeant Tserkis
P/O Ebony Lee
P/O Harry Klapaska
P/O David Blumberg
P/O K. Dickstein

Northern District

2201 West Cold Spring Lane
(410) 396-2455

Commanding Officer(s)
Major Michael Pristoop
Deputy Major Ross Buzzuro

Community Affairs Officers
P/O Doug Gibson
P/O Jonathan Gibson
P/O James Barnett
P/O Watler

Northwestern District

5271 Reisterstown Road
(410) 396-2466

Commanding Officer(s)
Major Keith Tiedemann
Deputy Major Nathan Warfield

Community Affairs Officers
Sergeant Daryl Smith
P/O D. Gaines
P/O Kenny Jackson
P/O S. Bennett (NWCP)
P/O Rodney Smith (Pimilco)
P/O S. Johnson
P/O M. Ginerva

Western District

1034 North Mount Street
(410) 396-2477

Commanding Officer(s)
Major Garnell Green
Deputy Major Scott Bloodsworth

Community Affairs Officers
Sergeant Latonya Lewis
P/O J. Fabula
P/O Lawrence Laprade
P/O B. Sloan

Southwestern District

424 Font Hill Avenue
(410) 396-2488

Commanding Officer(s)
Major Thomas Cassella
Deputy Major Delmar Dickson

Community Affairs Officers
Sergeant Dwayne Swinton
P/O J. Floravante
P/O D. Hurston
P/O R. Moten
P/O S. Daly
P/O V. Green
P/O E. Lemaire

Southern District

10 Cherry Hill Road
(410) 396-2499

Commanding Officer(s)
Major Michael McDonald
Deputy Major Charles Carter

Community Affairs Officers
Sergeant Anthony Proctor
P/O Dena Roney
P/O Joseph Schultz

Public Housing Unit

312 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
(443) 984-7371

Lt. Col Glenn Williams

Second in command is:
Lieutenant John Windle

Stay Connected

Page Info

Page Info

Mayor's Office of Information Technology

This website was hand crafted by the Mayor's Office of Information Technology for the Citizens of Baltimore City.

Citizen feedback and participation is welcome and highly encouraged. If you'd like to help make this website better, please email the Webmaster.

Back to Top